Upcoming Chamber Music Society tickets are now on sale!

Notes from St. Petersburg
with guest artist Hannah Addario-Berry
November 4, 5, and 7


Alexander BORODIN  String Quartet No. 2 
   II. Scherzo 
   III. Notturno 
Grażyna BACEWICZ  String Quartet No. 4 
   III. Allegro giocoso 
Anton ARENSKY   String Quartet No. 2 
   I. Moderato 
   II. Theme and Variations - Moderato 
   III. Finale. Andante sostenuto - Allegro moderato

Join the Chamber Music Society of San Francisco and guest artists Hannah Addario-Berry and Lisa Lee for a lush program of Russian Romantic music with works by Arensky, Bacewicz, and Borodin. 

Cellist Hannah Addario-Berry connects powerfully with her audiences: "Addario-Berry has mastered the art of getting every note to speak to the attentive listener." In this appearance with CMS of SF, she brings that immediacy to Anton Arensky's gripping cello quartet.